June 21, 2018

Junior Cup – Saturday, 23rd June v Birr @ 3.00pm. Venue: Mullingar

[…]
June 21, 2018

Ladies Junior Cup Team – Royal Curragh v Birr – Saturday, 23rd June in Mullingar @ 3pm

[…]
May 21, 2018

Boyne Trophy Team – Royal Curragh v Kilcock- Wed, 23rd May @ 3pm

[…]
May 16, 2018

Senior Cup Team – Royal Curragh v Mullingar – Sat, 19th May @ 8.30am in New Forest GC

[…]
May 12, 2018

Senior Foursomes Team – Royal Curragh v Carlow – Mon, 14th May @ 4pm in Athy GC

[…]
April 26, 2018

Junior Cup – Monday, 28th May v Castlecomer @ 4.00pm. Venue: Athy

[…]
April 26, 2018

Intermediate Cup – Wednesday, 2nd May v Glasson at 3.30pm. Venue: Portarlington

[…]
April 26, 2018

Challenge Cup – Sunday, 29th April v Moate at 3.00pm. Venue: Edenderry

[…]
April 26, 2018

Challenge Cup – Sunday, 29th April v Moate at 3.00pm. Venue: Edenderry

[…]
April 19, 2018

Bliss Cuisine New Thai Menus and Opening hours

[…]
April 17, 2018

Junior Foursomes – Saturday, 21 April v Mullingar at 2.30pm. Venue: Tullamore

[…]
April 17, 2018

Junior Foursomes – Saturday, 21 April @2.30pm v Mullingar. Venue: Tullamore

[…]
April 12, 2018

LADIES FORTHCOMING MATCHES 2018

[…]
April 11, 2018

Revive Active Fourball – Continuation Wed, 18th April v Cill Dara at 5.30pm

[…]
April 11, 2018

Revive Active Fourball – Sunday 15th April v Cill Dara at 3.50pm

[…]